Konsultacje

Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail Konsultacje Pokój
dr Katarzyna Błońska katarzyna.blonska@uni.opole.pl wtorek 8.45-9.30
czwartek 10.45-11.30
405
dr hab. Anna Bokszczanin prof. UO abok@uni.opole.pl czwartek 13.30-14.15
piątek /22.02, 1.03, 8.03, 12,04, 19.04, 26.04,17.05/ 14.15-15.00
sobota /16.03, 30.03, 6.04, 11.05/ 12.30-13.15
sobota /1.06/ 13.45-15.30
sobota /8.06/ 11.45-12.30
204
dr Anna Bronowicka anna.bronowicka@uni.opole.pl piątek 15.00 - 15.45
sobota 12.15 - 13.00
406
dr hab. Romuald Derbis prof. UO romuald.derbis@gmail.com poniedziałek 9.30-11.00
czwartek 9.30-11.00
204
dr hab. Barbara Dolińska prof. UO bdolinska@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 10.45-11.30
czwartek 9.45-10.30
402
dr Joanna Dymecka jdymecka@uni.opole.pl czwartek 16.00-16.45
piątek 11.15-12.00
401
mgr Jakub Filipkowski jakub.filipkowski@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 13.15-14.00
środa 13.15-14.00
407
dr Agnieszka Gawor agawor@uni.opole.pl środa 14.45-15.30
czwartek 15.15-16.00
401
mgr Rafał Gerymski rafal.gerymski@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 12.00-12.45
czwartek 12.00-12.45
401
mgr Arkadiusz Jasiński arkadiusz.jasinski@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 13.00-13.45
czwartek 8.00-8.45
401
dr hab. Alicja Kalus prof. UO akalus@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek: 10.00-11.00
czwartek: 9.30-11.00
205
dr Zofia Kardasz zofia.kardasz@uni.opole.pl Urlop zdrowotny 313
mgr Ewa Kiełek-Rataj erataj@uni.opole.pl urlop macierzyński 407
dr Angelika Kleszczewska-Albińska akleszczewska@uni.opole.pl piątek 18.30-19.15
sobota 8.30-9.15
309
Ks. dr hab. Dariusz Krok prof. UO dkrok@uni.opole.pl Wtorek 12.30-13.15
Środa 9.00-9.45
204
mgr Wiktoria Kubiec wiktoria.kubiec@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 15.00-16.00
czwartek 14.45-15.30
405
dr Anna Machnik-Czerwik anna.machnik-czerwik@uni.opole.pl czwartek 16.30-17.15
piątek 10.45-11.30
407
dr hab. Barbara Mróz prof. UO bmroz@uni.opole.pl czwartek: 12.30-13.15
wtorek 10.00-10.45
308
dr Dominika Ochnik dominika.ochnik@uni.opole.pl środa 16.30-17.15
czwartek 13.00-13.45
309
dr Grzegorz Pajestka grzegorz.pajestka@uni.opole.pl Poniedziałek 9:45-10.30
Wtorek 10.00-10.45
207
dr Jan Pietraszko traszka@uni.opole.pl czwartek 18.15-19.00
piątek 14.45-15.30
309
dr hab. Aleksandra Rogowska prof. UO arogowska@uni.opole.pl środa14.45-15.30
niedziela /24.02, 10.03, 24.03, 07.04/ 10.30-10.45 i 12.15-12.45
niedziela /28.04, 19.05, 26.05, 02.06, 16.06/ 10.30-11.15
niedziela /03.03, 17.03, 31.03, 12.05/ 9.45-10.00 i 11.30-12.00
niedziela /14.04/ 11.00-11.15 i 12.45-13.15
niedziela /09.06/ 9.45-10.00 i11.30-11.45 i 13.15-13.30
312
dr Katarzyna Skałacka katarzyna.skalacka@uni.opole.pl czwartek 9.30-11.00
wtorek 16.30-17.15
3
dr Anna Szałańska aszalanska@uni.opole.pl środa 10.45-11.30
piątek 13:45-14.30
207
dr Małgorzata Szarzyńska mszarz@uni.opole.pl urlop zdrowotny 407
dr Radosław B. Walczak rwalczak@uni.opole.pl wtorek; 17:00-17:45
piątek; 11:15-12:00
207
dr Tomasz Wirga wirga@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 207
dr Przemysław Zdybek pzdybek@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 11.15-12.00
piątek 13.00-13.45
207
dr Barbara Zmaczyńska-Witek zmacz@uni.opole.pl Urlop zdrowotny 313