Konsultacje

Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail Konsultacje Pokój
dr Anna Bokszczanin abok@uni.opole.pl czwartek, 12.15-13.15 402
dr Anna Bronowicka anna.bronowicka@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek, 14.15 - 15.45 3
dr hab. Romuald Derbis prof. UO romuald.derbis@gmail.com 27.01.2017 godz. 10:00 -11:00 406
dr hab. Barbara Dolińska prof. UO bdolinska@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek, 13.00-14.00 i 15.30-17.00 s.2
czwartek, 11.30-13.30 - 23.02, 09.03, 16.03, 30.03, 20.04, 27.04, 18.05, 01.06 s.2

405
dr Agnieszka Gawor agawor@uni.opole.pl wtorek, 18.15-19.15 401
dr Małgorzata Gocman mgocman@uni.opole.pl piątek, 15.00-17.00 407
mgr Arkadiusz Jasiński arkadiusz.jasinski@uni.opole.pl środa, 11.15-12.45 401
dr Urszula Jernajczyk uljer@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 15.30-16.15
wtorek 11.15-12.00
27.01.2017 godz. 11.00-12.30(konsultacje sesja)
204
dr hab. Alicja Kalus prof. UO Alicja.Kalus@uni.opole.pl czwartek, 16.30-18.00 205
dr Zofia Kardasz zofia.kardasz@uni.opole.pl czwartek, 17.00-18.00 313
mgr Ewa Kiełek-Rataj erataj@uni.opole.pl wtorek (od 21.02.2017), 8.15-9.45 205
Ks. dr hab. Dariusz Krok prof. UO dkrok@uni.opole.pl wtorek 13.00-14.30, s. 45, Wydział Teologiczny, ul. Drzymały 1a.
wtorek 10.00-11.30 s. 45, WT (konsultacje sesja)
dr hab. Barbara Mróz prof. UO bmroz@uni.opole.pl piątek 9.45-10.15 308
dr Magdalena Nawrat magdana@uni.opole.pl Wtorek (od 21.02.2017), 10.00-11.30 309
dr Grzegorz Pajestka grzegorz.pajestka@uni.opole.pl piątek, 10.00-11.30 401
dr Jan Pietraszko traszka@uni.opole.pl piątek 13.00-14.00 309
dr Małgorzata Przepióra-Kapusta przepiora@uni.opole.pl 3.02.2017 godz 14:00 3
dr hab. Aleksandra Rogowska prof. UO arogowska@uni.opole.pl piątek, 8.10-9.40
312
dr Katarzyna Skałacka katarzyna.skalacka@uni.opole.pl 207
dr Anna Szałańska aszalanska@uni.opole.pl 30.01.2017 12:45- 14.00.
08.02.2017 11.15- 13.15
207
dr Małgorzata Szarzyńska mszarz@uni.opole.pl 1 lutego 2017 (środa) w godzinach 12.00-14.00 407
dr Radosław B. Walczak rwalczak@uni.opole.pl piątek (od 24.02.2016), 17.00-18.00 207
dr Tomasz Wirga wirga@uni.opole.pl Poniedziałek 13.15-14.45 s.207 207
mgr Alicja Żak-Łykus alicja.zak@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 13.02 godz. 10.30-11.30
wtorek od 21.02 godz. 10.00-11.30
309
dr Przemysław Zdybek pzdybek@uni.opole.pl piątek 12.30-14.00 207
dr Barbara Zmaczyńska-Witek zmacz@uni.opole.pl środa 12.00-13.00 313