Konsultacje

Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail Konsultacje Pokój
dr hab. Anna Bokszczanin abok@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 402
dr Anna Bronowicka anna.bronowicka@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 406
dr hab. Romuald Derbis prof. UO romuald.derbis@gmail.com 13.09.2018 godz. 10.00-11.00 204
dr hab. Barbara Dolińska prof. UO bdolinska@uni.opole.pl 10.09.2018 godz. 12.30-14.00 405
dr Joanna Dymecka jdymecka@uni.opole.pl 14.09.2018 godz. 12.30-14.00 401
dr Agnieszka Gawor agawor@uni.opole.pl 07.09.2018 godz. 10.00-11.30 401
dr Małgorzata Gocman mgocman@uni.opole.pl 11.09.2018 godz. 13.00-15.00 407
mgr Arkadiusz Jasiński arkadiusz.jasinski@uni.opole.pl W sesji poprawkowej
03.09. godz. 9.00-10.30
10.09. godz. 14.30-16.00
12.09. godz. 9,30
401
dr hab. Alicja Kalus prof. UO Alicja.Kalus@uni.opole.pl 03.09.2018 godz. 11.00-12.30 205
dr Zofia Kardasz zofia.kardasz@uni.opole.pl 06.09.2018 godz. 16.00-17.00
13.09.2018 godz. 16.00-17.00
313
mgr Ewa Kiełek-Rataj erataj@uni.opole.pl urlop macierzyński 407
dr Angelika Kleszczewska-Albińska akleszczewska@uni.opole.pl 08.09.2018 godz. 11.00-12.30 309
dr Michał Kłosowski michal.klosowski@uni.opole.pl 11.09.2018 godz. 10.30-12.00 309
Ks. dr hab. Dariusz Krok prof. UO dkrok@uni.opole.pl wtorek 10.30-11.30 s.45
ul. Drzymały 1A Wydz. Teologiczny
dr hab. Barbara Mróz prof. UO bmroz@uni.opole.pl czwartek 10.00-11.30 w r.a. 2018/2019.
308
dr Grzegorz Pajestka grzegorz.pajestka@uni.opole.pl 05.09.2018 godz. 9.00-10.00
12.09.2018 godz. 9.00-10.00
207
dr Jan Pietraszko traszka@uni.opole.pl 309
dr Małgorzata Przepióra-Kapusta przepiora@uni.opole.pl 407A
dr hab. Aleksandra Rogowska prof. UO arogowska@uni.opole.pl 05.09.2018 godz. 12.00-13.00
12.09.2018 godz. 12.00-13.00
312
dr Katarzyna Skałacka katarzyna.skalacka@uni.opole.pl 207
dr Anna Szałańska aszalanska@uni.opole.pl urlop macierzyński 207
dr Małgorzata Szarzyńska mszarz@uni.opole.pl 407
dr Radosław B. Walczak rwalczak@uni.opole.pl 14.09.2018 14.00-15.00 207
dr Tomasz Wirga wirga@uni.opole.pl Piątek 7.09 godz. 13.00-14.00
Poniedziałek 10.09 godz. 12.30-13.30
207
dr Przemysław Zdybek pzdybek@uni.opole.pl 07.09.2018 godz. 13.00-14.00 207
dr Barbara Zmaczyńska-Witek zmacz@uni.opole.pl 05.09.2018 godz. 15.00-17.00
12.09.2018 godz. 15.00-17.00
3