Konsultacje

Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail Konsultacje Pokój
dr hab. Anna Bokszczanin prof. UO abok@uni.opole.pl środa godz. 9.00-9.45 i 15.00-15.45 402
dr Anna Bronowicka anna.bronowicka@uni.opole.pl wtorek godz. 14.45-15.30
środa godz. 15.45-16.30
406
dr hab. Romuald Derbis prof. UO romuald.derbis@gmail.com poniedziałek 9.30-11.30 204
dr hab. Barbara Dolińska prof. UO bdolinska@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 10.00-11.30 405
dr Joanna Dymecka jdymecka@uni.opole.pl Czwartek godz. 15.00-15.30
Piątek godz. 13.00-14.00
401
dr Agnieszka Gawor agawor@uni.opole.pl czwartek 12.30-13,00 14.30-15.30 401
mgr Rafał Gerymski rafal.gerymski@uni.opole.pl czwartek godz. 15.15-16.45 401
mgr Arkadiusz Jasiński arkadiusz.jasinski@uni.opole.pl wtorek, godz. 11.30-13.00 401
dr hab. Alicja Kalus prof. UO akalus@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 10.00-11.30 3
dr Zofia Kardasz zofia.kardasz@uni.opole.pl Urlop zdrowotny 313
mgr Ewa Kiełek-Rataj erataj@uni.opole.pl urlop macierzyński 407
dr Angelika Kleszczewska-Albińska akleszczewska@uni.opole.pl piątek godz. 18.00-19.30 309
dr Michał Kłosowski michal.klosowski@uni.opole.pl wtorek godz. 11.45-13.15 309
Ks. dr hab. Dariusz Krok prof. UO dkrok@uni.opole.pl Poniedziałek 11.30-13.00 204
dr hab. Barbara Mróz prof. UO bmroz@uni.opole.pl czwartek 10.00-11.30 308
dr Dominika Ochnik dominika.ochnik@uni.opole.pl Środa godz. 9.30-11.00 309
dr Grzegorz Pajestka grzegorz.pajestka@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 9:45 - 11:15 207
dr Jan Pietraszko traszka@uni.opole.pl piątek godz. 10.30-11.30 i 18.15-18.45 309
dr hab. Aleksandra Rogowska prof. UO arogowska@uni.opole.pl Poniedziałek 13.30-15.00 312
dr Katarzyna Skałacka katarzyna.skalacka@uni.opole.pl wtorek 12.00-13.30 3
dr Anna Szałańska aszalanska@uni.opole.pl piątek 12.00-13.30 207
dr Małgorzata Szarzyńska mszarz@uni.opole.pl czwartek 11.30-13.00 407
dr Radosław B. Walczak rwalczak@uni.opole.pl Piątek (friday) 13:00-14:30,
Wyjątki (exceptions):
12.10, 26.10, 16.11, 30.11, 14.12 : 15:30-17:00
207
dr Tomasz Wirga wirga@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 207
dr Przemysław Zdybek pzdybek@uni.opole.pl Poniedziałek godz. 12.00-13.30 207
dr Barbara Zmaczyńska-Witek zmacz@uni.opole.pl Wtorek godz. 16.30 - 18.00 313